Priest in Charge Vacant
Church Electoral Roll Officer Mrs Chris Field
Director of Music Mrs Joanna Chivers
Church Flowers Mrs Mary Monnington
Sunday School Mrs Chris Field
Safeguarding Officer Mrs Vanessa Foden
Church Hall Booking Secretary Mrs Vivienne Baron


Alison Bell
Bryan Bone
Rosemary Booth
Michael Fowler
Gary Hopkinson
Kim Hopkinson
Louisa Robson
Alan Sheldrick
Rob Simpson
Dame Jenny Trimble
Sally Vinnicombe
Dr Lesley Bromley (ex officio)
Joanna Chivers (ex officio)
Andrew Swain (ex officio)



Churchwardens Mrs Chris Field
  Mrs Janet Harland
Treasurer s Mr Gary Hopkinson
Mrs Kim Hopkinson
Deanery Synod Reps. Dr. Lesley Bromley
  Ms Joanna Chivers
  Mr Andrew Swain


Sidlesham Parishioner

Editor Vacant
Co-Editor Chris Field
Distribution and adverts Elizabeth Aylwin


Webmaster Michael Jones
Blog Lesley Bromley
Calendar Janet Harland
PCC Page Janet Harland
Parish Rooms Janet Harland
Music Pages Hilary Platts


All the above people and organisations can be contacted by the following.



The Vicarage
Church Farm Lane
West Sussex
PO20 7RE


01243 641237